H@M …

7 Feb

Aloha Guys – this is alohakaty on http://www.alohakaty.wordpress.com and the sun has already vanished – 😦 2day was SO sunny…

So I have been at H&M today and found a cute blazer – and tried some high heels – I think they were about 13 cm high 😀 😀

It was so fun to try them on 😉 Now I `m finished with dying my nails 😀 😀 no joke , I just painted them 😀 😀 LOL pics are coming soon 😀

 

A VERY VERY VERY funny coincidence is , while I`m writing this I checked out blog.materialgirlcollection.com , and there they wrote about SPRING BLAZER – LOL . I left a comment and wrote that now , but I bet they are thinking its not true and I`m just a crazy fan know what I mean ? 🙂 🙂

 

 

Katy

 

Leave a Reply

