Its me :-)

8 Feb

Hello again 🙂

Here is a pic of my blazer 🙂

maybe I`ll bring it back but itsperfect for spring :Dand  I like those polka dots in the inside 🙂 Today is the third sunny day and its wunderful♥

I`m gonna make a painting on a canvas , but I have NO idea what to paint 😀 – do uu have some ideas ? than please COMMENT 😀

What I really like is POP ART ♥ ( Roy Lichtenstein , remember ? 🙂 ) Its SO cool 🙂 I boroughed a book from the library about it , and I`m gonna read it now in the garden , where its sunny 🙂 🙂 maybe I should try a Roy-Lichtenstein-Pop-Art-Pic 😀 :-

WHATEVER BUT  what uu HAVE 2 do if uu didnt yet visit VIVIENNE WESTWOODs♥♥ SPRING/SUMMER COLLECTION 2011 on her website—awww I ♥it ! She`s very good at her job …:-)


 

Keep cool 🙂 and keep readin my blog♥ .

Love,

Katy♥♥♥

One Response to “Its me :-)”

  1. ilovefashion February 9, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    what cute blazer (:
    i have got the same in black, but my one looks better 😛

Leave a Reply

