Just DO it !

8 Mar

Namaste !

Wasnt that the name of a nike campaign – just do it ? 😀 However , but this heading fits to my post very  good. Because I`m gonna do it.I`m gonna follow my dreams.One of my dreams (actually I have 2 big dreams – a hollywood career as an actress and a fashion career 😉 ) I`ll make my own fashion with a sewing machine 🙂 I always wanted to make my own fashion but now the moment is here.My school will have a ball (in may ) and I need a dress. I looked everywhere at the internet but its so……..ordinary! I  want something SPECIAL ( I only know which shoes I want – Vivienne Westwood Lady Dragon of course 😉 ) I mean all those dresses are beautiful ( most of em 😉 ) but they look all the same. I want an extraordinary dress and I`m gonna make it ! 😀

For fashion obsessed girls there is a book (from the TEENVOGUE) and in there are lot of tips for a fashion career and so on. I`m gonna buy it , will you ?

Its called the Teen Vogue Handbook: An Insiders Guide to  Careers  in the Fashion Industry  . You can buy it on amazon.

 

you can buy this book on

http://www.amazon.com/Teen-Vogue-Handbook/dp/1595142614/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1299576383&sr=8-1-spell

 

I hope I can sew a dress 😀 But the ball is in 2 months….is that enough time?I hope so….:-) Okay I will start NOW to make some sketches I have  lots of ideas!!

 

See you soon on your fashion blog with the passion for FASHION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And dont forget to tell your friends to join in this little fashionworld!

 

Katyxo

Leave a Reply

