TGIF………TGIS :-D :-D♥

12 Mar

hihi T.G.I.F – Thank god its friday……that was yesterday 😉 T.G.I.S – Thank god its saturday-I`m not sure if that exists 🙂

But check out Katy Perrys Last friday nigh♥t – T.G.I.F SUPERCOOL song – made for party nights on friday nights 🙂

Her album TEENAGE DREAM is wonderful,lots of beautiful songs 🙂    :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EGSlwGiXTs here is a link with lyrics so you can hear what I mean . . .

 

Last week (Saturday) I was shopping with my friends and I bought some cool corck wedges ♥ They are really sweet ! ( I`m practicing walking in them when its warm , though today it was really warm about 17 degrees 🙂

 

I found a fragrance sample CHANEL MADEMOISELLE ♥ and I have to say I absolutelly LOVE it ! Got to buy it !

 

Here you can see it !

 

 

 

KATY XOXO 🙂

 

 

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Picure from http://www.montpellier-beauty.co.uk/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/coco.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

