Archive | 7:51 am

HELP JAPAN!

20 Mar

Bonjour!

Sorry, for days without blogging ( again) but I`m very busy at school(I mean I really NEED those good marks.) But know I`ll make this entry, and maybe another one 2morrow(cuz I have new clothes and I want to show them to you, finally 😉 )

But as you see in the heading, this post wont be about fashion or so, its about Japan :  The earthquake in Japan, and the Tsunami and the nuclear power explosionin the last week.  But we can help! Lots of celebs donate money for Japan.And  Lady GaGa designed a bracelet , that you can buy for 5 dollars(you can donate more if you want) on her page and this money will go to japan!

http://ladygaga.shop.bravadousa.com/Product.aspx?cp=14781_42444&pc=BGAMLG88

If you arent from america, there is a shop for Uk,Australia,Germany,France and Japan,too!

Thats a good idea from Lady Gaga and maybe I`ll order one !

Greetings, Katy