Twinkle twinkle little Katy….(?!)

12 Apr

Hello !

 

Hope u liked my Accesoires post 🙂

 

Yeah so this evening and the eve 2morrow my school has a big concert like every year but this one is special because of the anniversery of our school.

I sing in choir and will dance rumba with my friend in front of the stage while the choir is singing the last song – I hope I`ll do it right…. Our outfits are BLACK and  you can wear something black thaqt includes something gold-silver-sparkle-glitter 😀

I already made my nails :

 

gosh, at this pic my fingers look really fat but they arent 😀

 

I bought a black H&M skirt ( I wanted to buy it all the time and now I need it so that was my chance 🙂 ) Sorry I cant find it in the world wde web and I`m to lazy to make pics now 😀 Sorry:D But tonight or tomorrow I`ll make some pics of my whole outfit – PROMISE!

 

 

Already heard Adele ? I LOVE her voice and her song “Rolling in the deep” , I learned it to play it on the piano. She is amazing….

 

if not, check it out in youtube : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lazyDlfaptM

 

Katy 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

