LOOOOOOOOONGest fashion post (and heading :D) you have ever seen on alohakaty :-)

16 May

Hello hello !

Guess who is back again ? Nooo not the spice girls – ME! 😀  I’ve got lots of new things and I want to show em !

flower power

flower power

🙂

my wedges from h&m… they are sweet 🙂

I’m O B S E S S E D with Ben and Jerry’s♥ … . . .u too ? ;)this one is great, u  gotta try it 🙂

my visit at accesorize 🙂  Whoa did u saw Kate s dress♥ ? It was so wonderful 🙂 I saw

in a shop some Kate&will decoration :-)))   Lodon Style#1

accessorize, too ….. earrings (tea party), bracelet and a necklace ( with a russian doll♥ ))

london style

london style

Lodon Style#2 I ‘ve worn this necklace with a I ♥ N.Y.C shirt ;-D

Navy blue converse 🙂

wedges- h&m

floral shoes – ZARA

polka dotted sandals – dont remember 😀 but I made a snatch 😉

🙂

check out the cherryblossom collection for etam ….. I’ve got this bag :

http://www.etam.com/lingerie/cherry-blossom-girl/cherry-sac-blanc.html

I loved how the hairdresser made my hair that day :-)♥ But I think of havin a pixie cut…it looks wonderful on emma watson…but I’m not sure – what do YOU think ? cooooomment please 🙂

Today I was in H&M and I wanted (finally) to buy some ballet flats and I hadnt much time , so I was in hurry but the cashier was SO slowly that I couldnt buy them :-((((((((( :-DDDD makin me saaaaaaad 😦 😀

Katy♥ xxx

2 Responses to “LOOOOOOOOONGest fashion post (and heading :D) you have ever seen on alohakaty :-)”

  1. Angela Donava May 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    J’aime la coiffure!!!Super!!!:)

    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  2. alohakaty May 20, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    thank you- merci 😀

Leave a Reply

