Festivals :-O

17 Jul

Hola!

In summer there are lots of festivals, but I’ve never been to a festival 😦 Did you ever been to a music  festival in summer ? COMMENT! 

But I know what I’d wear and what you could wear, if you are planning to go to a festival with ur friends!

 

1st : JEANS SHORTS !!!! Maybe some DESTROYED jeans shorts♥  they absolutely ROCK …like the music 😉

2nd: A TEE FROM YOUR FAVE BAND WHICH IS PLAYING AT THE FESTIVAL !!!!  yeah 😀

3th: A TRENCHCOAT/RAINCOAT/RAIN JACKET !!!! really important, maybe the sun isn’t shinin’ all the time…

4th: A COOOOOL CAMERA TO MAKE THE BEST PICS!!!!:  I guess I don’t have to explain a lot … 🙂

 

Did I 4got something special? I mean I’ve never been to a festival as I said so tell me if I did something wrong ;D

 

 

Because of summer vacation I won’t post for the next two weeks or so 😀

 

beach♥

beach♥

 

Stay tuned after the two weeks ;D

 

KATY♥

 

2 Responses to “Festivals :-O”

  1. gossipgal July 23, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    yes iv already been to a festival. it has been quite cool ;).
    iwore also jeansshort (cause they rock ;D), a flowred peace-shirt and my green ray-ban glasses :).
    u shoul visit a festival, too
    &i luv ur blog
    xoxo, gossipgal

  2. alohakaty August 1, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    hey gossip gaaal! wow your outfit sounds pretty cool! stay tuned and tell your friends to visit my blog! more readers – more posts! thanks for your comment. xx

Leave a Reply

