Back again! xtra long pppppooooosssssst

1 Aug

Hola! I’m back! 🙂 Soooooooo you can read the latest INs and OUTs and HOT or NOTs on http://www.alohalaty.wordpress.com 🙂 🙂 welcome, welcome!

 

Whoa I bought my first hard rock cafe shirt… here’s a link to the shop which shows you which shirt I got   https://rockshop.hardrock.com/Womens/Departments/Tops/product/HRO%20Jr%20Peace%20Love%20Rock%20Pink/

 

Do you like it? 😀 COOOOOOOMMENT!!!! 🙂

 

 

Ready for summers INs and OUTs?? 🙂

 

Absolutely HOT !

–> Big . Bigger . CLUTCH! Giant clutchs are totaly IN! I saw the a few times in GLAMOUR magazine and the look absolutely great.

 

Mischa Barton Vintage Clutch

Mischa Barton Vintage Clutch

You can get it on asos …    :  http://us.asos.com/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=1723939&SearchQuery=size%20%20clutch&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=20&sort=-1&clr=Violet&xr=1&mk=na&r=3

 

 

THINGS THAT I ABSOLUTELY NEED! : (and is also HOT 🙂 )

Gosh. Last time I was at hollister I lost my ICE WATCH…awwww damn.  But I really like this Dolce and Gabbana watch 🙂 :

 

 

HOT or NOT? cooooomment don’t be so shy 🙂

 

As you may heard Amy Winehouse is dead…I was so shocked and I think it’s such a tragedy that that poor young woman died… I really liked her voice. My favourite song was “My tears dry on their own ” … R.I.P Amy 😦

 

 

 

So I guess that was everything for today! Next time I’ll talk about something cool I discovered in TEEN VOGUE and some other cool stuff! So stay tuned, my next interesting post will come soon 😉

 

XOXO Katy

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

