Hey girls, watcha doin?

19 Mar

Ever watched New girl ? I L♥ VE IT ! But I don’t want to get off the track – I didn’t blog for zillions of years (again), but I’m glad that we’re still in

Spring/Summer Season 2012 since my last post 😀 !  First of all: 2day I’m going to check that Primark thing.

Shirt- Monsieur Steve

Ring- Marc Jacobs Daisy

Cadigan- H&M

Pants- They are soooo soft ! Don’t know the actual brand name.

 

+ Bikers – Marc O’ Polo

Boyfriend Blazer- H&M

 

I’m turning into a little rock chick, though I really wanted to get a preppy girl. So I have some real prep pieces in my wardrobe but also

edgy stuff…can’t decide ! 🙂

Also love that casual west coast style, with naturally soft curls in hair, and I don’t want to use iron, because it’s so bad for hair and everything I’ve readd in internet doesn’t help. So what I always do: Sleep with wet hair ! 😀 When you wake up you’ll have curls for your whole day !

 

xoxo

One Response to “Hey girls, watcha doin?”

  1. Jeffery Griffiths March 22, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    I think that is among the such a lot significant information for me. And i am glad studying your article. However should statement on some common things, The web site style is great, the articles is in reality excellent :D. Good job, cheers.

Leave a Reply

